Editor

Donna J. Peterson, Ph.D.
Mississippi State University
donna.peterson@msstate.edu

Co-Editor

Richard Poling, Ph.D.
University of Arkansas (Retired)
JHSEPoling@gmail.com

Kathleen D. Kelsey, Ph.D.
University of Georgia
kaykelseyuga@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Laura Balis, Ph.D.
Health and Wellness
​University of Arkansas
lbalis@uaex.edu

Matt Benge, Ph.D.
Program and Staff Development, Planning, and Evaluation
University of Florida
mattbenge@ufl.edu

Lori Elmore-Staton, Ph.D.
Human Development and Family Studies
​Mississippi State University
LStaton@humansci.msstate.edu

Christopher Estepp, Ph.D.
Agricultural Education, Leadership, and Communication
University of Arkansas
estepp@uark.edu

Samantha M. Harden, Ph.D.
Health and Wellness
Virginia Tech
harden.samantha@vt.edu

Victor Harris, Ph.D.
Family and Interpersonal Relationships
University of Florida
victorharris@ufl.edu

Elizabeth Kiss, Ph.D.
Family Resource Management
Kansas State University
dekiss4@ksu.edu

JuYoung Lee, Ph.D.
Apparel, Textiles, and Merchandising
Mississippi State University
jlee@humansci.msstate.edu

Julie Parker, Ph.D.
Human Development and Family Studies
Mississippi State University
JParker@humansci.msstate.edu

Tommy Phillips, Ph.D.
Human Development and Family Studies
Mississippi State University
tom.phillips@msstate.edu

Webmaster

Julie Shedd
Mississippi State University Library
jshedd@library.msstate.edu